Aesop in Letiriú Shímplí

I am delighted that someone on my email list, who is known to many as An Lon Dubh, has gone to the trouble of sending me a PDF of the Letiriú Shímplí edition of Aesop a Tháinig go hÉirinn, which helps to nail down the pronunciation of all the words. I will be studying every word carefully! These things are hard to get hold of nowadays, and the PDF has been uploaded here.

About djwebb2010

at the conservative end of the libertarian spectrum
This entry was posted in Aesop a Tháinig go hÉirinn, Contents. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aesop in Letiriú Shímplí

  1. Can I upload this to Archive.org, and/or put it in my library?

  2. djwebb2010 says:

    Well, I was sent it for free distribution to others – so you can do what you like with it.

Leave a Reply

